Business Units

district District Manager Senior Manager, Distribution District Commercial Manager
AGBARA Name
Sunday Oyejide
Email
sunday.oyejide@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08129928178
Name
Oyebade Omotosho
Email
oyebade.omotosho@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08033615648
Name
Benjamin Isah
Email
benjamin.isah@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08172924840
MARINA Name
CEO Office
Email
ceo@ekedp.com
Phone No.
Name
Okpo Onyekwere
Email
okpo.onyekwere@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08129929053
Name
Momoh Rekhiat
Email
momoh.rekhiat@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08129929023
ORILE Name
Tessy Marisagba
Email
tessy.marisagba@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08129929092
Name
Gbadebo Lawal
Email
gbadebo.lawal@ekedp.com
Phone No.
09029005387
Name
Sunday Babalola
Email
sunday.babalola@ekedp.com
Phone No.
09029877319
ISLAND Name
Hakeem Fashola
Email
hakeem.fashola@ekedp.com
Phone No.
09070037952
Name
Lateef Bakare
Email
lateef.bakare@ekedp.com
Phone No.
09070040575
Name
Osas Ugiagbe
Email
osas.ugiagbe@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08033202704
IJORA Name
Veronica Ugbo
Email
veronica.ugbo@ekedp.com
Phone No.
09078102755
Name
Isaac Ajayi
Email
isaac.ajayi@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08023077934
Name
Enaya Emuveyan
Email
enaya.emuveyan@ekedp.com
Phone No.
09027052503
LEKKI Name
Emmanuel Agboighale
Email
emmanuel.agboighale@ekedp.com
Phone No.
09029005776
Name
Wasiu Omosewo
Email
wasiu.omosewo@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08129929067
Name
Ifeoma Taiwo
Email
ifeoma.taiwo@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08034750480
APAPA Name
Lilian Obiakor
Email
lilian.obiakor@ekedp.com
Phone No.
09029005777
Name
Sanya Afolabi
Email
sanya.afolabi@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08129928267
Name
Shehu Shuaib
Email
shehu.shuaib@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08129929087
FESTAC Name
Adebola Oluseun Adelani
Email
adebola.adelani@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08182339569
Name
Sunday Ibrahim
Email
sunday.ibrahim@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08037979277
Name
Sakiru Salami
Email
sakiru.salami@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08023021012
MUSHIN Name
Clement Sanyaolu
Email
clement.sanyaolu@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08037782007
Name
Tajudeen Oketokun
Email
tajudeen.oketokun@ekedp.com
Phone No.
09029005162
Name
Modupeola Olagbaju
Email
modupeola.olagbaju@ekedp.com
Phone No.
07011194377
OJO Name
Babatunde Adediran
Email
babatunde.adediran@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08129929062
Name
Kayode Olorundare
Email
kayode.olorundare@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08129929035
Name
Yemi Awodipe
Email
yemi.awodipe@ekedp.com
Phone No.
09029815109
IBEJU Name
Omowunmi Obilanade
Email
omowunmi.obilanade@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08097910415
Name
Ayotunde Adeshina
Email
ayotunde.adeshina@ekedp.com
Phone No.
09029005152
Name
Adeyemi Adesokan
Email
adeyemi.adesokan@ekedp.com
Phone No.
08056430638

Customer service

We have customer service agents ready to help you with any issue. Give us a call